Young Thug – Slime Language (ALBUM)

Young Thug Slime Language album mp3 m4a download

Young Thug Slime Language album

Young Thug has been hinting for a few weeks that he will soon release his new album Slime Language. Today, he has unveiled the tracklist for the project in the most unique way.

Thugger sent a live snake named “Sex” to the XXL offices and attached was the official tracklist for Slime Language. The female Rough Green snake was delivered to the office by two trained reptile handlers. We always knew the rapper’s fascination with snakes but we didn’t expect him to go to this extent.

Slime Language features 10 tracks in total and like the No My Name is Jeffery album which had songs like ‘Kanye West’, ‘Wyclef Jean’ and ‘Swizz Beatz’, this time too there are titles named after artists such as Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Tracy T, Jacquees and more. Check it out below.

Young Thug Slime Language Track List:

1. Young Thug – Gunna
2. Young Thug – Lil Duke
3. Young Thug – Hidoraah
4. Young Thug – Dolly
5. Young Thug – Lil Keed
6. Young Thug – Lil Uzi Vert
7. Young Thug – Tracy T
8. Young Thug – Jacquees
9. Young Thug – Strick
10. Young Thug – Nechie

Download album Young Thug Slime Language mp3 zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *