Vic Mensa – Hooligans (EP)

Vic Mensa Hooligans (EP) zip
Vic Mensa – Hooligans (EP) Cover

Download full album Vic Mensa Hooligans (EP) zip mp3

Chicago rapper Vic Mensa has released Hooligans. The project which features a number of guest appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, Charlie Wilson, G-Eazy, fellow Chicago rapper Lil Herb and Jesse Rutherford of The Neighbourhood.

Along with the EP announcement, Mensa has released the first single and video for the project, which is about the rapper’s struggles with anxiety and mental health.

Hooligans is Mensa’s first project since 2017’s, The Autobiography. It also follows the recent controversy over his BET Hip-Hop Awards freestyle dissing the late rapper XXXTentacion.

Hooligans (EP) Tracklist:

01 Dancing In The Streetz
02 Dark Things
03 In Some Trouble
04 Rowdy
05 Reverse
06 Klonopin
07 The 1 That Got Away-No Shoes

Download album Vic Mensa Hooligans (EP)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *